Top of Page
Skip main navigation
Huizenga College of Business Students

Board of Governors

We are fortunate to have a Board of Governors whose real-world experience and success in the business world make them invaluable resources and members of our community:

Ronald H. Abraham
Associated Financial Consultants, Inc.

Martin J. Alexander
Holland & Knight

Ronald G. Assaf*
NSU Board of Trustees

Marta T. Batmasian
Batmasian Investments Ltd., Inc.

Edward A. Cespedes

D. Keith Cobb

Steven M. Cohen
MDVIP Insurance Services

Linda Cooke
Habilitation Center for the Handicapped

Melanie Dickinson
South Florida Business Journal

Lawson J. Dutton
Dutton Press, Inc.

Carmen Finol
America Developing Smiles

Sherry L. Friedlander
A Child is Missing Alert

Jonathan K. Hage
Charter Schools USA, Inc.

Yolanda Harris
The Keynote Group

Robert A. Kirland
Kirland Aviation

Robert H. Larsen
R.H. Larsen & Associates

Susie Levan
Susie Levan & Associates Inc.

Filemon Lopez
Comcast South Florida Region

William E. Mahoney, Jr.*
Mahoney & Associates

Karen Marsal
Alvarez & Marsal, Inc.

Robert H. Miller
Miller Legg & Associates, Inc.

Manuel B. Miranda
Florida Power and Light Company

Peggy Nordeen
Starmark International

Jeffrey M. Ostrow
The Kopelowitz Ostrow Firm, P.A. (TKO)

Gary M. Press
Lifestyle Publications

John Ray, III
Sonitrol of Fort Lauderdale

Ari L. Roloff
CBIZ Mayer, Hoffman, McCann LLC

John W. Ruffin, Jr.
Ruffin Associates, Inc.

Paul M. Sallarulo, Chairman
Nexera Medical Inc.

Tony Segreto
Tumbleweed Media

Thomas H. Shea*
Right Management

Jack A. Smith*
SMAT, Inc.

Lauren E. Smith
Diversified Search

Thomas M. Tworoger, DBA
NSU Professor and Chair of Entrepreneurship

Sheldon Todd Warman, M.D.
Internal Medicine, MDVIP

Tom Welch
R.I.C. Executive Search

* Honorary Member
Return to top of page