Accounting / Taxation

Andrew Felo, Ph.D.

Andrew FeloAssociate Professor of Accounting and Chair of Accounting and Taxation

af878@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Joung W. Kim, Ph.D.

Joung W. KimAssociate Professor of Accounting

joung@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Siew Chan, Ph.D.

Siew ChanAssociate Professor of Accounting

schan1@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Renu Desai, Ph.D.

Renu DesaiAssociate Professor of Accounting

rdesai@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Vik Desai, Ph.D.

Vik DesaiAssociate Professor of Accounting

vdesai@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Judith Harris, D.B.A.

Judith HarrisProfessor of Accounting

harrisj@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Barri Litt, Ph.D.

Barri LittAssociate Professor of Accounting

bl381@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Karen McKenzie, Ph.D.

Karen McKenzieProfessor of Accounting

karenmck@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Walter Moore, Ph.D.

Walter MooreAssociate Professor of Accounting

walter@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

John Sennetti, Ph.D.

John SennettiProfessor of Accounting

sennetti@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Linda Kidwell, Ph.D.

Linda KidwellAssociate Professor of Accounting

lkidwell@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Michael Hoffman, D.B.A.

Michael HoffmanProfessor of Taxation

hoffmanm@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Barbara Landau, J.D., LL.M.

Barbara LandauAssociate Professor of Taxation

landau@nova.edu

READ PROFILE


Entrepreneurship / Sports / Real Estate Development

Tom Tworoger, D.B.A.

Tom TworogerProfessor and Chair of Entrepreneurship and Sport Management Departments

tworoger@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Cheryl Babcock, C.F.E., M.B.A.

Cheryl BabcockLecturer

babcockc@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Miguel Orta, M.I.B.A.

Part-Time Participating Faculty in Entrepreneurship

orta@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Peter Finley, Ph.D.

Peter FinleyAssociate Professor of Sport Management

pfinley@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jeff Fountain, Ph.D.

Jeff FountainAssociate Professor of Sport Management

jeffjf@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Nancy Olson, M.Ed.

Nancy OlsonPart-Time Participating Faculty and Program Coordinator, Department of Sport and Recreation Management

onancy@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Fred Forgey, Ph.D.

Fred ForgeyDirector of Real Estate Development Program and Associate Professor

fforgey@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Thomas Wuerzer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Real Estate Development

twuerzer@nova.edu

READ PROFILE


Decision Sciences

David Hinds, Ph.D.

David HindsAssociate Professor and Chair of Decision Sciences

dhinds@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Edie Schmidt, Ph.D.

Edie SchmidtProfessor of Decision Sciences

eschmidt@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Ryan Atkins, Ph.D.

Ryan AtkinsAssistant Professor of Supply Chain Management

ratkins@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Kimberly Deranek, Ph.D.

Kimberly DeranekAssistant Professor of Operations and Systems Management

kderanek@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Arvind Gudi, Ph.D.

Arvind GudiAssistant Professor of Management Information Systems

agudi@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Steven Kramer, Ph.D.

Steven KramerAssociate Professor of Decision Sciences

sk863@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Pedro F. Pellet, Ph.D.

Pedro F. PelletProfessor of Decision Sciences

pellet@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Cynthia Ruppel, Ph.D.

Cynthia RuppelProfessor of Information Technology

ruppel@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Yuliya Yurova, Ph.D.

Yuliya YurovaAssociate Professor of Decision Sciences

yy21@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

David Hoyte, M.S.

David HoytePart-Time Participating Faculty in Decision Sciences

dh1123@nova.edu

READ PROFILE


Finance / Economics

Jack De Jong, Ph.D.

Jack De JongAssociate Professor and Chair of Finance Department

jd1315@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Young Baek, Ph.D.

Young BaekProfessor of Finance

hybaek@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Florence Neymotin, Ph.D.

Florence NeymotinAssociate Professor of Economics

fneymotin@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Charlie Harrington, M.A.

Charlie HarringtonLecturer of Economics

charlieh@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Joel Auerbach, M.B.A.

Joel AuerbachPart-Time Participating Faculty in Economics

jauerbac@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

William Stronge, Ph.D.

William StrongePart-Time Participating Faculty in Economics

ws331@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Rebecca Abraham, D.B.A.

Rebecca AbrahamProfessor of Finance and Economics

abraham@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

David Cho, Ph.D.

David ChoAssociate Professor of Finance

dcho@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Emre Kuvvet, Ph.D.

Steven KramerAssistant Professor of Finance

ekuvvet@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Pankaj Kumar Maskara, Ph.D.

Pankaj Kumar MaskaraAssociate Professor of Finance

pmaskara@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Darshana Palkar, Ph.D.

Darshana PalkarAssociate Professor of Finance

dp788@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Albert Williams, Ph.D.

Albert WilliamsAssociate Professor of Finance and Economics

albewill@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Antonio Figueiredo, Ph.D.

Antonio FigueiredoAssistant Professor of Finance

afigueired@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Phillip Fazio, D.B.A.

Part-Time Participating Faculty in Finance

fazio@nova.edu

READ PROFILE


Management

Regina Greenwood, D.B.A.

Regina GreenwoodProfessor and Chair of Management Department

rgreenwo@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Leslie Tworoger, D.B.A.

Leslie TworogerProfessor of Management

ltworoger@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Frank Cavico, LL.M.

Frank CavicoProfessor of Business Law

cavico@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Bryan Deptula, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

bdeptula@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Eleanor Lawrence, Psy.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

el6@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

J. Preston Jones, D.B.A.

J. Preston JonesDean and Assistant Professor

prestonj@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Erin McLaughlin, Ph.D.

Erin McLaughlinAssistant Professor of Management

em1050@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Bahaudin G. Mujtaba, Ph.D.

Bahaudin G. MujtabaProfessor of Management

mujtaba@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Rita Shea-Van Fossen, Ph.D.

Rita Shea Van FossenAssociate Professor of Management

rsheavanfo@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Marina McCarthy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

mmcarthy@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Randi L. Sims, Ph.D.

Professor of Management

sims@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Kurt Wurthmann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management

kwurthmann@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Mohammed Ahmed, D.B.A.

Mohammed AhmedPart-Time Participating Faculty in Management

ahmed@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Maggie Dunn, D.B.A.

Maggie DunnPart-Time Participating Faculty in Leadership and Human Resource Management

mdunn@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Walt Natemeyer, Ph.D.

Walt NatemeyerPart-Time Participating Faculty in Leadership

wnatemeyer@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Anne Fiedler, Ph.D.

Anne FiedlerProfessor of Management

af879@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Lori Ford, Ph.D.

Lori FordAssistant Professor of Human Resource Management

lford2@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Baiyun Gong, Ph.D.

Baiyun GongAssociate Professor of Management

baiyun@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Ruth Clarke, Ph.D.

Ruth ClarkeProfessor of International Business

rclarke@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Ramdas Chandra, Ph.D.

Ramdas ChandraAssociate Professor of International Business

cramdas@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Belay Seyoum, D.C.L.

Belay SeyoumProfessor of International Business

seyoum@nova.edu

READ PROFILE


Marketing

Kathleen O'Leary, Ph.D.

Kathleen O'LearyAssociate Professor and Chair of Marketing Department

koleary@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Russell Abratt, Ph.D.

Russell AbrattProfessor of Marketing and Decision Sciences

abratt@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

James Barry, D.B.A.

James BarryAssociate Professor of Marketing

jmbarry@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Selima Ben Mrad, Ph.D.

Selima Ben MradAssociate Professor of Marketing

sbenmrad@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Michael Bendixen, Ph.D.

Michael BendixenProfessor of Marketing

bendixen@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Nicholas Castaldo, M.B.A.

Nicholas CastaldoLecturer of Marketing

castaldo@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

John Gironda, Ph.D.

John GirondaAssistant Professor of Marketing

jgironda@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Maria Petrescu, Ph.D.

Maria PetrescuAssistant Professor of Marketing

mpetresc@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Art Weinstein, Ph.D.

Art WeinsteinProfessor of Marketing

art@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Sara (Suri) Weisfeld-Spolter, Ph.D.

Sara (Suri) Weisfeld-SpolterAssociate Professor of Marketing

sw887@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Herbert Brotspies, D.B.A.

Herbert BrotspiesPart-Time Participating Faculty in Marketing

brotspie@nova.edu

READ PROFILE


Public Administration

Jack Pinkowski, Ph.D.

Jack PinkowskiAssociate Professor, Chair of Public Administration Department and Director of Center for Leadership

jackpink@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Ryan Miller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Public Administration

dmiller@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

George Hanbury, Ph.D.

George HanburyProfessor of Public Administration

hanbury@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Robert Preziosi, D.P.A.

Robert PreziosiProfessor of Public Administration

preziosi@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

James Agbodzakey, Ph.D.

James AgbodzakeyAssociate Professor of Public Administration

agbodzakey@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

John Carroll, Ph.D.

John CarrollAssociate Professor of Public Administration

j1866@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Terrell Manyak, Ph.D.

Terrell ManyakProfessor of Public Administration

manyak@nova.edu

READ PROFILE


Adjunct Faculty

Ms. JoAnn Ackerman
Mr. Mark Aeschleman
Ms. Catherine Ahles
Mr. Gary Angeli
Mr. Luis Arritola, J.D.
Ms. Cherie Baker
Dr. Barry Barnes
Ms. Charmaine Barreto
Dr. Bob Barrett
Mr. Withclif Berry
Mr. Stanley Bloom
Dr. Steven Borchert
Mr. John Buchanan
Ms. Kim Caruthers
Dr. Rickey Casey
Dr. Nathan Charles
Mr. James Chauvin III
Dr. Piya Chayanuwat
Dr. Claudette Chin-Loy
Dr. Carlton Cunningham
Dr. Rosie DeCosmo
Mr. Robert Deer
Dr. Peter Del Piano
Dr. Veronica Diaz
Dr. John DiBenedetto
Dr. Humberto Florez
Mr. James Gallo
Dr. Hala Georgy
Dr. Dawn Giannoni
Dr. Steve Ginestra
Dr. John Gray
Mr. Lewis Greenberg
Dr. Thomas Griffin
Dr. Sally Hamilton
Dr. Edward Henn
Dr. Peter Henn
Dr. Chyanne Henry
Dr. Kevin Hogan
Mr. Michael Horwitz
Mr. David Hoyte
Dr. Ronald Johnson
Dr. John Joos
Dr. Jerome Juska
Dr. Harrychand Kalicharan
Dr. Matthew Kenney
Dr. Hassan Khazem
Ms. Donna Kolman
Mr. Bruce Konners
Dr. Laura Kozloski
Mr. Albert Lapierre
Dr. William Lauffer
Ms. Tracy Lautenschlager
Dr. Lester Lindley
Dr. Edward Lindoo
Dr. Bill Lowe
Dr. Eleanor Marschke
Dr. Roger Mayer
Dr. Donovan McFarlane
Mr. Gary Miller, J.D.
Dr. Patricia Mitchell
Dr. Laraine Mittleman
Mr. Stephen Muffler, LL.M., J.D.
Dr. Richard Murphy
Dr. Nazly Nardi
Ms. Giana Pacinelli
Ms. Susan Paris
Dr. Nainika Patnayakuni
Dr. Deborah Pendarvis
Ms. Francoise Marco Perez
Mr. Luis Perez
Dr. Bryan Pesta
Ms. Tanya Petrova
Dr. Lee Pickler
Dr. Evelyn Ploumis-Devick
Dr. Peter Poznanski
Mr. Massimo Pulcini
Dr. Michael Rehm
Mr. James Ridley, J.D., LL.M. (Tax)
Dr. Phillip Rokicki
Dr. Alberto Roldan Lopez
Mr. David Sabot
Dr. Jesse Saginor
Dr. Marissa Samuel
Mr. Jorge San Miguel
Mr. Osvaldo Sanchez
Dr. Jeff Silbert
Mr. Raymond Skelton
Dr. Douglass Smith
Dr. Stephen Soto
Dr. Ronald Steffel
Dr. Leslie Taylor
Mr. Jeff Thomas, J.D.
Dr. Renata Cristina Tourinho Sardenberg
Mr. Mark Troen
Dr. Roslyn Vargas
Mr. Jose Vazquez
Dr. Denise Vienne
Mr. Gary Waldron, J.D.
Ms. Carla Withrow
Mr. Daniel Wobby
Mr. Lawrence Wong
Dr. Thomas Wonnell
Dr. Natacha Yacinthe
Mr. Allen Yessman
Mr. Phil Yorston, JD, LLM, CPA
Dr. Peter Zeidler
Mr. Yaron Zoller