Top of Page
Skip main navigation
Faculty

Our Faculty & Staff

Choose Category






Accounting / Taxation

JoAnn Ackerman

JoAnn Ackerman

Lecturer of Accounting
ajoann@nova.edu

Luis Arritola

Adjunct Professor of Accounting
arritola@nova.edu
Julia Davidyan

Julia Davidyan

Assistant Professor of Accounting
jdavidya@nova.edu
Jarett Decker

Jarett Decker

Adjunct Professor of Accounting
jdecker1@nova.edu
Renu Desai

Renu Desai

Associate Professor of Accounting
rdesai@nova.edu
Vik Desai

Vik Desai

Associate Professor of Accounting
vdesai@nova.edu
Linda Kidwell

Linda Kidwell

Associate Professor of Accounting
lkidwell@nova.edu
Joung Kim

Joung W. Kim

Associate Professor of Accounting
joung@nova.edu
Daeun Lee

Daeun Lee

Assistant Professor of Accounting
dlee1@nova.edu
Jiao Li

Jiao Li

Assistant Professor of Accounting
jli@nova.edu
Barri Litt

Barri Litt

Professor of Accounting
bl381@nova.edu
Walter Moore

Walter Moore

Associate Professor of Accounting
walter@nova.edu

Susan Paris

Lecturer of Accounting
sparis@nova.edu
Mary Pulcini

Mary Pulcini

Adjunct Professor of Accounting
mary@pbfl-tax.com
Massimo Pulcini

Massimo Pulcini

Adjunct Professor of Accounting
pmassimo@nova.edu
James Ridley

James Ridley

Adjunct Professor of Accounting
jridley@nova.edu
Andrew Rosman

Andrew Rosman

Professor of Accounting and Dean
arosman1@nova.edu
Raymond Skelton

Raymond Skelton

Instructor of Accounting
rskelton@nova.edu
Thomas Wonnell

Thomas Wonnell

Adjunct Professor of Accounting
wonnell@nova.edu
Henry Yorston

Henry Yorston

Adjunct Professor of Accounting
yorston@nova.edu
Return to top of page