Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Our Leadership Team

At the heart of the Huizenga College of Business is our passionate, forward-thinking leadership team. Their commitment to providing a Best for Our WorldTM learning experience is unparalleled, and evident in everything they do.

Andrew Rosman, Ph.D., Dean, Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Andrew Rosman, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor of Accounting
H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship
arosman1@nova.edu

Steven Harvey, Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration

Steven Harvey

Chief Operating Officer and Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration
H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship
harvey@nova.edu


Directors

Michelle Mertens Hollman
Michelle Mertens Hollman
Director
Finance Operations
& Administrative Services
mertens@nova.edu


sumulong_liza.jpg
Liza Sumulong
Executive Director
Graduate Admissions
954-262-5119
sumulong@nova.edu

,ation Information Processes
Raejean Tanyar
Director
Accreditation Information Processes
raejeanf@nova.edu

Wendy Penha
Wendy Penha
Director
Graduate Admissions and Graduate Academic Advising
954-262-5014
penha@nova.edu

Monica Paneque
Monica Paneque
Director
Huizenga Business Innovation Academy
954-262-5024
monica.paneque@nova.edu

Return to top of page